Friday, April 24, 2009

Crazy Ass Nike Picture


All I got I gotta say is that these kicks are on Fire....LITERALLY

Eminem "Relapse" Cover Leaks.....Hopefully we get the Old Em BACK


Ok ok Im not here to diss Eminem but I will say his last 2 albums SUCKED. The last Eminem album I like was "Marshall Mattters LP". I hope this album takes it back to his DARK and PISSED off days. We'll see but I gotta say his new single is HORRRRRRRRIBLE!!! Pretty Dope Cover though

Thursday, April 23, 2009

9th Wonder x Puma.....I like these ALOT!!!!






















Well alot of Rappers have teamed up with Sneaker Companies and have dropped their own Sneakers(Kanye West, De La Soul, MF Doom, Jay-Z, Fat Joe...The List goes on). Well Puma has teamed up with One of the Top Producers in the Game......North Carolina's 9th Wonder. At first I was skeptical about these but I gotta say, they got Flavor and they pretty DOPE!!!! A few pictures have been leaked....Not sure when they drop but these might be in closet when they do.

Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Santastic! x Monchhichi “Minato”.....AHHHHH Attack of EVY



Ok, you are probally asking yourself why are you writing about a FUCKIN Doll? Well being a child of the 80's, Monchhichis came out when I was a kid...As me and my sister grew up, me and my cousins would PISS her off by calling her Monchhichi....As we grew up, the nickname stuck. Well these new Monchhichis are dropping 5/1 in Japan. I thought I should post this cause Monchhichis ARE CLASSIC 80's SHIT and REMIND ME OF EVY!!!!!!!

2 White Boys and a Microphone....yea boooooooyyyyyy!!


All I gotta say these Boys got talent....Chester French is known for signing with Skateboard P's Star Trek Label and hanging out with P.Diddy, these dudes hail from Boston and graduates from Harvard. IF YOU LOVE FRESH NEW MUSIC.....Check it out Chester French's mixtape!!!! http://www.clintonsparks.com/downloads/mixtapes/JacquesJamsVol1Endurance.zip

This is HOW IT REALLY HAPPENED!!!!


Nintendo lied to all of Us....They water it down.....Mario and Luigi went thru some shit....POOR ITALIAN PLUMBERS!!!!!

I said No More Nike SBs...Well I FUCKIN LIED!!!


I jumped in the Dunk Game like 4 years ago.....I know, I know, Los likes to be Diffrent. Well I did it because I was tired of rocking just Jordans, Air Maxes and Air Force Ones. But when I copped Dunks, I did not just cop regular old FOOTLOCKER or FINISHLINE Dunks, I copped the hard to get back then, NIKE SBS. I was a sucker for these. They dropped in limited numbers and usually came in Crazy colors. Then the Fad came into rocking Skinny Jeans and Dunks. Well me being a "FAT BOY" never rocked the Jeans but did stop buying SBS. They got Super Wack and all the originality was out the Window like RON BROWZ. But Nike Drops New SBs every month....For the month of May they are dropping a P Rod in a Supreme Colorway....Supreme U ask? Well do your own research....But these might be my first SBs in Long Fucking....Might be my everyday I dont give a fuck if the kids step on it Shoe. We'll See.....These are so DOPE!!!!

Black Air Yeezyz drop in ONE WEEK......AHHHHHH!!




Sometime last year Nike and Kanye West came up with this plan...THE PLAN WAS FOR KANYE TO DESIGN HIS OWN SNEAKER AND THE WORLD WOULD GO BANANAS ABOUT IT AND NIKE WOULD GET RICH OFF IT!! Ok, thats not exactly how it goes but probally that is what Nike had in mind. Nike and Kanye plan to drop 3 colorways in this Sneaker. Only 3,000 pairs in each colorway are droping in THE WHOLE WORLD!!!! Probally one of the most HYPED SNEAKER OF ALL TIME......THE AIR YEEZYs dropped last month. As you know, I made my calls around the DMV and found my spot. Probally only 6 stores got them in the whole D.C., Maryland(including BMORE) and Virginia Area. Well the Second Colorway supposly drops in 1 week. My plan was to only get the first Colorway but the NERD and SNEAKER DORK I am, Ill probally cop all three. People are Addicted to Gambling, Drugs, Food but me, LOS IS ADDICTED TO SNEAKERS.....HELLLLLLLLLLLLPPPPP!!!!!

A Kid named Cudi....Who DAT BE!!!!




Listening to Hip Hop my whole life, you always try to find that New Artist that is going to make it big but not Sell Out by making HORRIBLE Music ala Eminem(Sorry but I hate all his new shit). I ran into this artist named Kid Cudi last summer. Hearing his "Day and Nite" song last year on 'Entourage"(BEST SHOW ON TV). I found his Mixtape "A Kid named Cudi" last June. It was a 10 Deep Sponsored mixtape. This kid was different but good. So almost a year later, he is now signed to Kanye's GOOD MUSIC LABEL and "Day and Nite' is now EVERY WHERE.....HE drops this new Mixtape Called DAT KID FROM CLEVELAND. If you havent heard him or just need GOOD music then Check this out..... http://www.mediafire.com/?wqez2lagfnk

Lets go Caps.....Game 4 vs NY Rangers!!!!!


People that know look at me and say since when have you like Hockey.....I grew a Huge Basketball Fan but as I got older, I got into other Sports including Hockey. I have been following the Caps for 2 years thanks to My Best Friend, Jeff being a sports Junkie. Today at 7:00 pm, The Washington Capital play the NY Rangers (Hate the Rangers, their Fans and Sean Avery). The Caps are Trailing the series 2-1 but I have alot of Confidence on Alex the Great and the Caps......LETS DO IT BABY!!!!! Oh yea, I GOT THE BEARD GROWING LIKE PLAYERS......CUTTING IT OFF TILL WE WIN THE STANLEY CUP!!!!!!

THE WONDERFUL MIND OF LOSO




Welcome.....Seriously......Welcome to the Loso's Blog. If you know me or don't, you'll see that Los is one diffrent type of Dude. My mind is has 3,657,937,937 things running thru it at once. I want to share that with the world. I am a Sneakerhead/Music/Movie/Art Head. I am all about being on the other side of the Fence. When the World goes Left, I go Right. When the World goes right, I go Left. ENOUGH OF THIS BULLSHIT YAPPING.....ENJOY MYBLOG!!!!