I guess the Roc is really over... Damn...I couldnt believe it when I heard it...Listen to it for yourself....So Sad....I like Beans, I like Jay but I gotta side with my mans Hov...Beans even throws shots at Bleek....http://usershare.net/2DopeBoyz/6s9bsredgx1d
I had to take it back to '94.......I havent rocked FILA since......THE GRANT HILL 5. I owned every single Grant Hill Fila that dropped....Imagine if Grant Hill never got hurt or he was signed to Nike.....Grant Hill is still the man!!!!